Sam takes a look at this new arena combat player elimination game from Games Workshop!

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!
Dice Tower East! – www.dicetowereast.com (July 1-5, 2020)
Dice Tower West! – www.dicetowerwest.com (Feb 26 – Mar 1, 2020)
Dice Tower Cruise! – www.dicetowercruise.com (January 24-29, 2020)
Dice Tower Retreat! – www.dicetowerretreat.com

Buy great games at

Find more reviews and videos at

Get a great game table here!

BGG Link:

Nguồn: https://chapelhilltownguide.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://chapelhilltownguide.com/game/

13 Comments

  • Albin Salguero
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Do they have expansion sets coming up.

  • Sir Grottenolm
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    How many Cards are in the game? I think im missing some in my copy 🙁

  • KevinPatrickKenny
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    How is this with 2?

  • T0rche
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Hey Sam! Great video! Just a quick suggestion for future reviews: When listing the pros of a game ( like at the 12:53 mark of this video), you should invert the green banner so that it points UP and not down, indicating positive points. Once you get to the cons, you leave the banner pointing downward 🙂 … Just a little something I thought about! Thanks for the review!

  • OrbitaPictures
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Hi! Will you review Warcry from Games Workshop?

  • Richard Short
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Sorry, but allowing eliminated players to kingmake doesn't improve player elimination if anything, it makes it worse.

  • Skinnyjean
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Wtf, I was at work today, coming up with a new idea for a hex based 1 v 1 duel game……come home and see this, beat me to it lol ( althought my idea is going to be more Knights/tourney style)

  • Leeroy Porkins
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Hey Sam, wanted to let you know that Blood Rage and Twilight Imperium 4 have been HUGE hits with my group.

  • Big July
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Seems like they should have had Hex bases, but GW doesn't do that. Nyeh. Seems kinda fun though.

  • Han Ng
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    So…this is Gorechosen. But 40k.

  • echtalion
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    GW released something nearly identical a few years ago: "something" gore, I think it was called.

  • C Melo
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Thank you.

  • Lukas Klees
    Posted July 25, 2020 12:47 am

    Just get into infinity the game by Corvus Belli

Leave a comment